We’ve shipped 20,000+ orders since becoming The Plug

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 25 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2022

Placed a order literally 4 hrs later received a call saying green lifter was out of stock we figured out a replacement which I can say so glad lemon octane is ounce worthy green crack is as well plus got a bonus shaboink cigarettes as a freebe posty OGs which are nice after a blunt of cbd disposable. Pineapple Express sativa pen is great when trying to still function but get that numb feeling in your body but that customer service from J made me confident as a customer that buys CBD online often to keep jkdistro as my first option quality of product is amazing shipping was quick shipped out the same day which is rare

Juan Mendez

Better with every order!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2022

Best value I’ve seen in this market. Their THCA flower is the real deal! Crazy value with preroll packs and smalls/shake boxes for the budget and the buds of the single strain packs look great! Customer service is always great with their onsite chat feature and their customer experience in general is great with their rewards system and freebies every package!

Steve

Wow!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2022

Had a mixup on my order of a qp , they was out of stock of stock, had to pay a little extra , can’t use discounts on bulk so u all know now, but super nice lacybug took care of me can’t wait try the kuck mints out jk has always made it right with me and continue be a loyal customer Greta products !!! Way to go JK

Chris Bowens

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2022

Great service and product.

Seth

Happy customer

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

Huge shout out to the JK Distro family, some of the best customer service in the game with the product to match I’ve personally tried almost all of the exotic strains all the way down to their hemp flower and I was blown away every time, not to mention when you place an order there’s always an added bonus to try from the guys at JK Distro which is a nice touch and will definitely be ordering more!!!

Nicco

Happy Camper

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2022

Jk Distro is the best thing smoking and I mean that literally.

Bobby Payton

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2022

Their customer service won me over. If they are that willing to help someone who had far too many questions and technical issues (on my end), imagine what the relationship will be further on.

Big Red

Customer service was very good - Top notch

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2022

Spoke to someone about new strains on the phone this past Friday. I waited till Sunday evening and got a 1/4 lb of the Cereal Milk online thru the concierge service.

Bud,(concierge service), has helped me off and on a few times with questions prior to this and was very helpful with my order. 5 stars to him.

Price was very, very good and I`m looking forward to my order with freebies this week!!

JA

GAS

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2022

JK doesn’t miss with these strains. This is real deal Cali folks plain and simple.

Roger Fairfak

Great Customer service and product

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2022

Very helpful and great, legal products

Notmyrealname Smith

©2022 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen

My Account

Explore

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?